Introduce Yourself! ✨

Hello, everyone!

This thread is made for all visitors of this forum.
Whether you’re simply curious or extremely determined, post a quick intro here!
Say hello and help people with the same goals as you have. :blush:

Don’t be shy and introduce yourself.

48 Likes

Hi there, my username pretty much explains everything about me. :slight_smile: Hope we can all help each other reach our goals while in this forum.

26 Likes

hi, im new here. my name is fred. glad to meet everyone.

21 Likes

hello. im tasha, 24 and looking to lose some weight prolly just like everybody else in this forum. ive been looking for a new group so i decided to dive in. pleased to see a number of active people here. great to meet you all! :v:

20 Likes

hey ya’ll. erika here. i’m also new to this weight loss thing. i’m very much interested in shedding off a few pounds, kinda lazy tho, wish u guys cud inspire me more :disappointed_relieved::expressionless:

14 Likes

Daniela here. I’m looking for a diet I didn’t try and that I don’t find difficult. I’m done torturing myself for having some extra pounds. I’ve actually had health problems because of some diets, so I’m casually sharing and searching.

13 Likes

Hey ya all, my username tells a lot about me :smiley: …I wanna push more into my target figure. And hopefully the chances will in favor w/ me.

11 Likes

Hi everyone, how is your weight loss journey going?

9 Likes

Greetings to each and everyone. I am a new comer in this forum. I look forward to share my thoughts and learn from others. Having a healthy lifestyle is a must. I am happy to be here. Have a wonderful day. God bless.

5 Likes

Good day! I started to be concious with my body about a year ago and tried different diet scheme. So far, the one that works for me is the “After Five” where I’m losing about 2-3 lbs per week. Not that big but a little progress will show in months.